Board of Directors Proposal

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Nominating Committee has proposed the following slate of officers and directors to lead the club for 2014-15. Elections will be held at the May luncheon meeting.

President – Melissa Prenger
Vice President – Becky Bonebrake
Treasurer – Lawrence Oquendo
Secretary – Nathan Hladky
Director (IPP) – Valerie McCaw
Director – Dan Miller
Director – Jason Waldron
Director – John Warren
Director – Steve Limkemann

Please plan to attend the meeting and vote on our new Board of Directors.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *