Board of Directors Proposal

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Nominating Committee has proposed the following slate of officers and directors to lead the club for 2015-16. Elections will be held at the May luncheon meeting.

President – Becky Bonebrake
Vice President – Lawrence Oquendo
Treasurer – Nathan Hladky
Secretary – Tom Degenhardt
Director (PP) – Melissa Prenger
Director – Steve Limkemann
Director – Jason Waldron
Director – Tony O’Malley
Director – Chester Bender

Please plan to attend the meeting and vote on our new Board of Directors.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *