Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Officers (and Members of the Board of Directors)
POSITIONNAMECOMPANY NAME & ADDRESSPHONEE-MAIL
PresidentLawrence OquendoParsons Brinckerhoff
16201 W. 95th St., Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.754.5560 (Work)oquendo@pbworld.com
Vice PresidentNathan HladkyCDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64114
816.412.3104 (Work)
785.554.1884 (Cell)
hladkynw@cdmsmith.com
TreasurerBecky BonebrakeCity of Overland Park
Public Works
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.895.6008 (Work)
785.331.7081 (Cell)
Becky.bonebrake@opkansas.org
SecretaryTony O’MalleyLarkin Lamp Rynearson
9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114

816.823.7382 (Work)tony.omalley@lra-inc.com
Board of Directors
POSITIONNAMECOMPANY NAME & ADDRESSPHONEE-MAIL
Director (Immediate Past President)Becky Bonebrake City of Overland Park
Public Works
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212

913.895.6008 (Work)
785.331.7081 (Cell)
Becky.bonebrake@opkansas.org
DirectorSteve LimkemannSCL Consultants
518 SE Brentwood Circle
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
816.525-1357 (Work)steve@SCLconsultants.com
DirectorJason WaldronCity of KCMO – PWD
4721 Coal Mine Road
Kansas City, MO 64130
816.513-4707 (Work)
816.686-3563 (Personal Cell)
jason.waldron@kcmo.org
DirectorTom Degenhardttsdegenhardt@gmail.com
DirectorChester BenderPonzer Youngquist, P.A.
227 E Dennis Ave
Olathe, KS 66061
913.782.0541 (Work)cbender@pyengineers.com
Committee Chairs / Vice Chairs
POSITIONNAMECOMPANY NAME & ADDRESSPHONEE-MAIL
Attendance / ReservationsJohn Warren | ChairASP Enterprises
109 NW Victoria Drive
Lee’s Summit,MO 64086
816.554.1191 (Work)jwarren@aspent.com
By-LawsBecky Bonebrake | ChairCity of Overland Park
Public Works
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.895.6008 (Work)
785.331.7081 (Cell)
Becky.bonebrake@opkansas.org
Entertainment (Golf)Chad Hall | ChairHDR Engineering
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
816.360.2731 (Work)chad.hall@hdrinc.com
Entertainment (Golf)Trent Robinett | Vice-ChairTREKK Design Group, LLC
1441 East 104th Street, Suite 105
Kansas City, MO 64131
816.874.4657 (Work)
913.488.4868 (Cell)
trobinett@trekkllc.com
Entertainment (Shrimp Bingo)Jason Waldron | ChairCity of KCMO–PWD
4721 Coal Mine Road
Kansas City,MO 64130

816.513-4707 (Work)
816.686-3563 (Personal Cell)

jason.waldron@kcmo.org
Entertainment (Shrimp Bingo)Kevin Waldron | Vice-ChairOlsson Associates
1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Suite 50
Kansas City,MO 64116
816.361.1177 (Work)
816.274.2087 (Cell)
kwaldron@oaconsulting.com
HistorianKristen Zane | Chairkzane@huntmidwest.com
InvestmentsDan Miller | ChairLarkin Lamp Rynearson
9200 Ward Parkway,Suite 200
Kansas City,MO 64114
816.361.0440 (Work)dan.miller@lra-inc.com
JEC RepresentativeChester BenderPonzer Youngquist,P.A
.227E Dennis Ave
Olathe,KS 66061

913.782.0541 (Work)cbender@pyengineers.com
Life MembersJohn Whitwood | Chair

Advanced Drainage Systems
12204 Fairway Road
Leawod,KS 66209
816.805-5570 (Work Cell)John.Whitwood@ads-pipe.com
MembershipJohn Whitwood | Chair
Advanced Drainage Systems
12204 Fairway Road
Leawod,KS 66209
816.805-5570 (Work Cell)John.Whitwood@ads-pipe.com
Past-PresidentsBecky Bonebrake | Chair
City of Overland Park
Public Works
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.895.6008 (Work)
785.331.7081 (Cell)
Becky.bonebrake@opkansas.org
ProgramJohn Duvenci | Chair Burns and McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City,MO 64114
816.588.5786 (Cell)

jduvenci@burnsmcd.com

ProgramSarah McClure | Vice-chair Burns and McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City,MO 64114

816.822.3342 (Work)

shmcclure@burnsmcd.com

PublicityCheryl Bornheimer | Chair Shafer, Kline and Warren
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.888.7800 (Work)Cheryl.bornheimer@skw-inc.com
Student AssistanceTony O’Malley | Chair Larkin Lamp Rynearson
9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816.823.7382 (Work)

tony.omalley@lra-inc.com

Services
POSITIONNAMECOMPANY NAME & ADDRESSPHONEE-MAIL
AccountantTom Thornhill
Fiser Group

8760 Monrovia
Lenexa,KS 66215

913.438.2226 ext.23

913.438.2227

tomthornhill@fisergroup.com

Accountant

Mr. Shane Fiser,CPA
Accounting Staff

Fiser Group

8760 Monrovia
Lenexa,KS 66215

913-438-2226 ext 34

sfiser@fisergroup.com
StockbrokersRobert ChaplineMorgan Stanley
4435 Main Street,Suite 700

Kansas City,MO 64111

816.932.8729
816.931.0387
Mprenger@pvkansas.com
AttorneyErnest Yarnevich,Jr.
Slagle,Bernard & Gorman
4600 Madison
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.561.4600
816.561.4498
Insurance UnderwriterLockton Companies
KC/PHS
The Hartford
8711 University East Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Acct.#375045772
1.800.448.5462 (Hartford)
1.866.467.8730(Lockton)
Hereford HouseGeneO’Dell | Private Dining Manager5001 Town Center Drive
Leawood,KS 66211
913.327.0800godell@herefordhouse.com
Investment AdvisorNathan FiserFiser Group
8760 Monrovia
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-438-2226 ext 30nfiser@fisergroup.com
BankSherry Goucher | Signature cardsUMB
1800 Grand Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-218-2213
816.474.4617 Fax
sherry.goucher@umb.com
ECKC Mailing AddressECKC
P.O.Box 15764
Lenexa, KS 66285
913-438-2226 ext 23
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.